Home > Miscellaneous crafts > I got the Cricut Expression!

I got the Cricut Expression!

Hello out there.  I haven’t posted in awhile.  Not been crafting much lately, but my husband got me the Cricut Expression recently, for my birthday.  Those of you who scrapbook, or make cards, know how coveted this machine is!  I’ve wanted one for ages, but could never justify the cost.  However, due to certain new cartridges, it is now going to save me money.  And I also signed up to make cards for a craft show later on this year.

I know I haven’t posted any pics yet on here, or any projects, which is why I started this blog.  But I’m going to play with the machine tonight, with my papers, and adhesive.  So hopefully soon, I will have some real projects to focus on.

Categories: Miscellaneous crafts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

